GA Plenary Zoom Sessions

 

Participate in the decision-making and voting of the GA Plenary Zoom Sessions:

  1. Plenary Day 1:  September 13 – 14.00 - 18:00 CEST / 5:00 – 9:00 PDT / 24:00 – 4:00 FJT
  2. Plenary Day 2:  September 14 – 14.00 - 18:20 CEST / 5:00 – 9:20 PDT / 24:00 – 4:20 FJT

The Zoom links to these GA Plenary Zoom sessions will be shared in your Member Area in due time.

For more information on the 2021GA agenda, please check out the Organics In Action.


 

Prepare for the General Assembly

Find all the information you need to prepare for the General Assembly here or using the links below.

How to Prepare for the General Assembly 2021

Read more
August 23-26

GA Prep and Motion Exchange Sessions

Read more
Computer bw

Motion Amendments at the General Assembly 2021

Read more
sunflower

Meet the Candidates for the World Board 2021-24!

Read more

Bids for the 2024 Organic World Congress

Read more